Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201900:00Church closed whilst path laid
Saturday 2nd March 201900:00Church closed whilst path laid
Sunday 3rd March 201910:15Holy Eucharist 10:15 am at St Clement
14:00St David's Day Service
Wednesday 6th March 201910:00Ash Wednesday Service
Thursday 7th March 201910:30Monthly coffee morning at St Clement
13:30Choir Practice
Sunday 10th March 201910:15Holy Eucharist 10:15 am at St Clement
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00Lent Service followed by Lent Course
Thursday 14th March 201913:30Choir Practice
Sunday 17th March 201910:15Word Service
18:00Compline Service at St Andrews Malpas
Monday 18th March 201909:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Cafe Church at St Andrews Malpas
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00Lent Service followed by Lent Course
Thursday 21st March 201913:30Choir Practice
Sunday 24th March 201910:15Holy Eucharist 10:15 am at St Clement
Thursday 28th March 201913:30Choir Practice
Sunday 31st March 201910:15Mothering Sunday Service at St Clement
<< February 2019