Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Clement Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:15Holy Eucharist at St Clement
Thursday 5th December 2019 13:30Choir practice
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:15Holy Eucharist at St Clement
Thursday 12th December 2019 13:30Choir practice
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:15Service of the Word at St Clement
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:15Holy Eucharist at St Clement
18:00Carol Service
Tuesday 24th December 2019 23:30Midnight Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:00Christmas Morning Mass
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:15Holy Eucharist at St Andrews, Malpas
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve